How to delete your account

We hate to see people go, but we know that sometimes people’s priorities change or they no longer need to use our services. When that’s the case, it’s pretty easy for you to delete your account, but bear in mind that it’s an irreversible process.

💡

If you delete your SocialWeaver account, it will also delete your content library, scheduled posts, and other personal information and settings.

If you still want to go ahead with the process, here’s what you need to do:

1. Sign in to your SocialWeaver account.

2. Click on your profile image to open the user menu and then click Settings.

3. Scroll down to the Delete Account section under the user menu and click on it.

4. To delete your account, simply enter your password and click the Delete Account button.

And that’s it! We’re sorry to see you go and hope that you’ll come back again at some point in the future.